Skip to main content
  • Viva Coin Laundry in La Vergne, TN
  • Doing-Our-Laundry-at-Viva-Coin-Laundry
  • Viva Coin Laundry
  • Fun Times at Viva Coin Laundry
  • Happy Customer at Viva Coin Laundry

Reviews / Testimonials

Best laundromat around! Super clean and you can pay on your phone app.
View More Reviews
Nicole Andree Avatar
Nicole Andree
2/06/2024
It was good at Coin Laundry. In the month of January.
View More Reviews
Kedrick Burton Avatar
Kedrick Burton
2/04/2024
Clean. Roomy.
View More Reviews
Carolyn Kincaid Avatar
Carolyn Kincaid
10/12/2023
W laundromat and owner School laundry machines take 50+ minutes to dry but over here it takes only 20 minutes
View More Reviews
Hajin Suh Avatar
Hajin Suh
9/18/2023
..a new spot in Lavergne to take care of those times the home machines are down or to do all of your laundry at once, very clean, reasonably priced, and friendly staff! Never really busy so plenty of machines in various load sizes to choose from, all programmed with multiple settings
View More Reviews
Russell Ross Avatar
Russell Ross
9/16/2023
Love the staff . The front doors are automatic which you don't think of until you go somewhere you have to try and open a door with arms full of laundry. The use of the app is great although I had an issue with it once charging me for a wash I never used but imthag was once out of rather year or so I've been going there and K do all .y laundry there.
View More Reviews
Hayley Smith Avatar
Hayley Smith
8/31/2023
Place is clean, haven't seen an 'out of order' machine the times I've been there. Although, I'm from out of town and don't frequent it often. Last wash is at 9:00pm as of 8.27.203. It does get stupid full in the evening so show up early.
View More Reviews
Daniel O. Avatar
Daniel O.
8/31/2023
Great place
View More Reviews
Shatica White Avatar
Shatica White
5/28/2023
Up to date equipment!
View More Reviews
Paul Bradley Avatar
Paul Bradley
2/28/2023
Good place, very clean,
View More Reviews
Claudia Saldana Avatar
Claudia Saldana
2/28/2023
Love this place, I always get in and out quickly
View More Reviews
My20 20View Avatar
My20 20View
12/28/2022
It's always clean it's usually very crowded but it's worth it because they do stay clean.
View More Reviews
Christeen Taylor Avatar
Christeen Taylor
11/28/2022
Muy limpio .
View More Reviews
Dixi Bustillo Avatar
Dixi Bustillo
10/28/2022
Love this place. Its clean and the automatic doors are NICE. i tried the app to pay for my laundry. That was SUPER COOL
View More Reviews
Tricia Duke Avatar
Tricia Duke
8/28/2022
Very clean and owners are nice. You cannot just dry here, you have to use the full service. Wash and dry. I won't wash anywhere else now.
View More Reviews
Felisha Haggard Avatar
Felisha Haggard
8/28/2022
I've never had any issues or problems using this laundromat and must say it is always clean and smells good. The restroom is actually really clean to be a public restroom. I will continue to use this facility and refuse to go anywhere else around the area. The washers it and dryers also work really great and fast always in and out within a decent amount of time. Definitely much better than the old ragged place I've used before because was riding with someone and I absolutely refuse to go back to the one in Smyrna it smells in there and their washers suck!!!
View More Reviews
LaDonna Reeves Avatar
LaDonna Reeves
7/07/2022
Very Clean The Staff Are Sweet & Very Helpful
View More Reviews
Quinte Crayton Avatar
Quinte Crayton
6/28/2022
Very clean place brand new open the person that manage the place on side is very friendly and helpful a nice place to get a few laps in while you're waiting on your laundry to wash and dry good exercising
View More Reviews
cymethia brown Avatar
cymethia brown
6/09/2022
Very Clean The Staff Are Sweet & Very Helpful
View More Reviews
Quinte Crayton Avatar
Quinte Crayton
5/04/2022
Great experience! It’s quiet now because most people don’t know it’s open yet. There are not a lot of washers and dryers here. However, since it is sharing space with two future storefronts it should (hopefully) minimize future parking issues. Clean and very convenient. They have hot water. It was nice not to be constantly watched and treated like a criminal. The on-site attendant was friendly and professional. There are security cameras and I felt safe. Worth a try if you’re willing to pay a little extra for quality. I will be back. Thanks!
View More Reviews
J C Avatar
J C
4/12/2022
Super clean. Sweet attendant.., very helpful.
View More Reviews
Jean Johnson Avatar
Jean Johnson
4/12/2022
Very clean and spacious!
View More Reviews
Crystal Kang Ahn Avatar
Crystal Kang Ahn
4/05/2022

Location

Viva Coin Laundry
5246 Murfreesboro Rd,
La Vergne, TN 37086

+1615 390-7531

Open 7 Days A Week
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM